Open Online KYC Account
NEED HELP? 1860 500 6543

HOURS : MON TO FRI (9:00 A.M. TO 6:00 P.M)

Market Holidays
Sr.No. Date Day Description Holidays NSE & BSE Holidays MCX & NCDEX
(Morning/Evening Session)
1 26-Jan-17 Thursday Republic Day Closed Closed
2 24-Feb-17 Friday Mahashivratri Closed Closed/Open
3 13-Mar-17 Monday Holi Closed Closed/Open
4 4-Apr-17 Tuesday Ram Navami Closed Closed/Open
5 9-Apr-17 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti Closed Closed/Closed
6 14-Apr-17 Friday Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti / Good Friday Closed Closed/Open
7 1-May-17 Monday Maharashtra Day Closed Closed/Closed
8 26-Jun-17 Monday Id-Ul-Fitr Closed Closed/Open
9 15-Aug-17 Tuesday Independence Day Closed Closed/Closed
10 25-Aug-17 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi Closed Closed/Open
11 2-Sep-17 Saturday Bakri Id Closed Closed/Open
12 30-Sep-17 Saturday Dussehra Closed Closed/Open
13 1-Oct-17 Sunday Moharram Closed Closed/Open
14 2-Oct-17 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti Closed Closed/Closed
15 19-Oct-17 Thursday Diwali * Laxmi Pujan Closed Closed/Open
16 20-Oct-17 Friday Diwali Balipratipada Closed Closed/Open
17 4-Nov-17 Saturday Gurunanak Jayanti Closed Closed/Open
18 25-Dec-17 Monday Christmas Closed Closed/Closed
* Muhurat Trading shall be held on Thursday, October 19, 2017 (Diwali – Laxmi Pujan). Timings of Muhurat Trading shall be notified subsequently.

Copyright 2013 Inditrade Capital Ltd. All rights reserved.

Best Viewed in Resolution 1024 * 800 and Above